Third time’s the charm, right?

Two years ago I started this blank slate blog, only to abandon it to the abyssal void known as the Internet. Well, after two failed attempts to rouse my creativity and commitment, I’m ringing the bell for round three with my old nemesis: procrastination.

In short, this site will showcase some of my thoughts and reflections on a myriad of topics, as well as some original works of fiction and some poorly written poetry. If you’re on twitter and want to be mildly entertained or annoyed, shoot your cursor to the right of your screen and click on the follow button. Of course, your feedback and criticism are always welcome, I just ask that you stay relatively on topic and don’t be a dick.

Leave a Reply

